(810)765-4910
(810)765-4910

Product Reviews


Rate this product:  1  2  3  4  5 

"High quality at a great value"

on 10/11/2019 11:09:34 AM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review Body: I had to replace my beloved custom shifter and I was skeptical but this is worth every cent! The shifting is solid and the knob is weighted very well, allowing shifting to be a smoother experience. I highly recommend this piece no matter what driving style you practice.

"Quality Product, Quality Service"

on 9/12/2019 8:54:55 AM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review Body: The shifter and it's components are manufactured well, install smoothly, and work as designed. I emailed Josh about the shift knob thread pitch and he responded back within a day with the answer. Job well done guys

"Excellent product"

on 8/28/2019 12:28:43 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review Body: This part is more than worth the money spent on it! In truth I purchased a blemished model but it acts and performs the same as the regular model and from the amount of the item you see after the boot is installed which is the reverse lockout collar and the shift knob it looks awesome. Shifts are not just quicker but also more crisp and firm. This is by far one of the best mods I have done. The weighted shift knob makes for a very nice feel and looks excellent. Even installation is easy, the only thing to note is you have to work out is the nut that goes above the lockout collar. But its a breeze.

"shifter quality"

on 8/3/2019 3:03:25 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review Body: I bought the OTTP shifter for my 2009 cobalt SS about 3 weeks ago. It is a big improvement over the worn stock shifter. Quality is excellent. ... and MADE IN THE USA!

"Amazing quality"

on 5/15/2019 8:48:00 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review Body: Very well built and constructed, installing is straightforward and does need some adjusting once installed but the product exceeded expectations. Dressed up interior very nicely.

"Short throw shifter"

on 2/5/2019 2:31:39 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review Body: My old stock shifter in my 09 cobalt ss was worn, ugly, uncomfortable, and was so stiff it was hard to even use. If you left the car out in the cold, forget it, that old shifter was frozen stiff and wouldnt move til the car warmed up. Ordered this new short throw, popped it in about a week ago, and oh my god. 1000% better. Shifter is slick and smooth, the wrinkle black knob feels great in my hand and looks awesome with the black&red boot i got elsewhere. I could not have asked for a better replacement shifter to finish off my little project! Definitely recommend this product to anyone who needs a new short shift

"Great...short shifter"

on 1/23/2019 4:57:59 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review Body: Very satisfied with the short throw shifter for the Saturn Ion Redline. Was easy to install and really firmed up the shift feel. Very happy with it... One complaint: Purchased the Stainless Steel shifter ball in the winter it's extremely cold to the touch and takes a few minutes to warm up. Delrin would be a better choice for anyone who's car is often out in the cold.

"Happy"

on 1/14/2018 3:06:34 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review Body: Got my short throw shifter and I love it. Only issue I had was that instructions weren't included so I had to figure it out. But once I adjust everything to be the right way and all gears go in smooth I'll be happy. Thank you guys. I love the product and price.

"Ottp short throw"

on 11/13/2017 9:29:54 AM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review Body: Fantastic quality. Amazing feel. Very quick shipping.

"Excellent"

on 11/11/2017 3:15:38 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review Body: Stock ball no engraving the way i wanted it. Install was super easy, took maybe 45 minutes. But i also changed the cable clamp over which was great quality and great price. Included instructions also.

"Great Shifter"

on 10/9/2017 4:11:49 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review Body: The throw is perfect and the knob feels great in my hand.

"Excellent Product"

on 8/25/2017 9:43:32 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review Body: I can't say enough good things about this shifter, it was easy to install and the build quality quality is top notch, worth every penny. The only thing that could be improved on is installation instructions, I watched a video for the TWM shifter and it worked fine.

"Short throw shifter"

on 6/29/2017 10:43:33 AM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review Body: Very nice quality nice welds very fast shipping and reasonable price I will definitely order from this company again

"Amazing!!!"

on 5/6/2017 7:03:21 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review Body: Ottp was great to deal with amazing product, fast shipping, and the best customer service out of all business I have used. I bought the short throw shifter with stainless steel ball, solid shift bushing, and solid shift clamp.

"Excellent Shifter"

on 3/29/2017 11:22:56 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review Body: This is a high quality shifter for a good price. My stock shifter began to have excessive play and some plastic pieces had broken. This shifter is much stronger, provides nice smooth shifts and a simple clean look. Shifting from 4th to 5th is a little different than stock but you get used to it in a few days. I highly recommend this shifter.

1 2 3